Memo to Self

I saw this quote and I decided I need to remember it. Sometimes people are just so “peopley” (as one of my best friends put it so eloquently).

bitofheartnotpieceofmind

Long winters are hard on me. I think my level of patience with people must be directly proportional to my level of vitamin D.

Jeffrey R. Holland,said, “Except in the case of His only perfect Begotten Son, imperfect people are all God has ever had to work with. That must be terribly frustrating to Him, but He deals with it. So should we.” (Lord I Believe, Jeffrey R. Holland, April 2013)

I’m gonna work on that.

Shine on.

Leave a Reply

